Upcoming Meetings


Show all upcoming meetings Show fewer upcoming meetings

Past Meetings


Wed 06/28/2017

9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.

Thu 06/22/2017

9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.

9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.

Thu 06/15/2017

9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.

Wed 06/14/2017

10:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.

Thu 05/25/2017
Thu 05/18/2017

9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.

Wed 05/17/2017

1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.

2:00 p.m. Cancelled
2:00 p.m. Cancelled

Thu 04/27/2017
Thu 04/20/2017

9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.

Thu 03/23/2017
Thu 03/16/2017

9:00 a.m. Cancelled
9:00 a.m. Cancelled

10:15 a.m. Cancelled
10:15 a.m. Cancelled

Wed 03/15/2017

12:00 p.m. Cancelled
12:00 p.m. Cancelled

Thu 02/23/2017
Thu 02/16/2017

9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.

Wed 02/15/2017

10:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.

Thu 01/26/2017
Thu 01/19/2017

9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.

Thu 12/01/2016

9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.

Thu 11/17/2016

9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.

11:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.

Wed 11/16/2016

10:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.

Thu 10/27/2016
Thu 10/20/2016

9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.

Wed 10/19/2016
Thu 09/22/2016
Thu 09/15/2016

9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.

Wed 09/14/2016

10:00 a.m. Cancelled
10:00 a.m. Cancelled

Thu 08/25/2016
Thu 08/18/2016

9:00 a.m. Cancelled
9:00 a.m. Cancelled

Wed 08/17/2016
Thu 06/23/2016

9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.

Thu 06/16/2016

9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.

Wed 06/15/2016

10:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.

Thu 05/26/2016
Thu 05/19/2016

9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.

11:30 a.m. Cancelled
11:30 a.m. Cancelled

Wed 05/18/2016

1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.

Thu 04/28/2016
Thu 04/14/2016

9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.

Wed 04/13/2016

1:00 p.m. Cancelled
1:00 p.m. Cancelled

2:00 p.m. Cancelled
2:00 p.m. Cancelled

Thu 03/24/2016
Thu 03/17/2016

9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.

Wed 03/16/2016

10:00 a.m. Cancelled
10:00 a.m. Cancelled

1:00 p.m. Cancelled
1:00 p.m. Cancelled

Thu 02/25/2016
Wed 02/24/2016

9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.

Fri 02/19/2016

11:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m.

Thu 02/18/2016

9:00 a.m. Cancelled
9:00 a.m. Cancelled

Wed 02/17/2016

11:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m.

1:00 p.m. Cancelled
1:00 p.m. Cancelled

Thu 01/28/2016
Thu 12/03/2015

9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.

Thu 11/19/2015

9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.

Wed 11/18/2015

1:00 p.m. Cancelled
1:00 p.m. Cancelled

Thu 10/22/2015

9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.

Thu 10/15/2015

9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.

Thu 09/24/2015
Wed 09/16/2015
Wed 08/26/2015

9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.

Wed 08/19/2015

9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.

Thu 07/23/2015
Thu 07/16/2015

9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.

11:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m.

1:00 p.m. Cancelled
1:00 p.m. Cancelled

Wed 07/15/2015

10:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.

1:00 p.m. Cancelled
1:00 p.m. Cancelled

Thu 06/25/2015

9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.

Thu 05/28/2015

9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.

9:30 a.m.
9:30 a.m.

10:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.

Thu 05/21/2015

9:30 a.m.
9:30 a.m.

10:15 a.m.
10:15 a.m.

11:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m.

Wed 05/20/2015

10:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.

Thu 04/30/2015

9:30 a.m.
9:30 a.m.

Show all past meetings Show fewer past meetings


What are these meetings?

Committee meetings are the first level of review for Metro business matters being brought to the Board of Directors for their review and decision.

Committee meetings take place on Wednesday and Thursday, the week before a regular, scheduled Board Meeting. A unanimous vote at the Committee level will place an item on the Consent Calendar of the Board of Directors.

The full Board of Directors typically meets once a month to review presented budgets, contracts, policies and programs, and make decisions about what to adopt, fund and build.

More on how Metro works »

Board Room Rules

Rules & Procedures

Visit Metro Headquarters Building